viaSocket Help

Managing Workflows

Once your Workflow is built, you can manage it from your dashboard without rebuilding it from scratch.

You can:

  • Go Live — activate your Workflow so it can run.

  • Pause — temporarily stop the Workflow without deleting it.

  • Duplicate — create a copy of the Workflow to use as a starting point for another Workflow.

  • Move — organize the Workflow by moving it to a collection.

  • Delete — permanently remove the Workflow. This cannot be undone.

You can also manage individual Workflow steps, app connections, and other settings as your Workflow evolves.